The Nitto ATP Finals is the year-end climax to the men's professional tennis season, featuring only the world's best eight qualified singles players and doubles teams as they battle it out for the last title of the season. Players compete for PIF ATP Race To Turin points throughout the season in a bid to earn one of the eight coveted berths. Played using a round-robin format, each participant plays three matches as they compete for a berth in the knockout semi-finals and beyond. An undefeated champion will earn 1,500 points.

The Nitto ATP Finals will be held in the city of Turin from 2021 to 2025. Turin is the 15th host city of the prestigious season finale, which celebrated its 50-year anniversary in 2020.

Points & Prize money

Daniil Medvedev
View points and prize money players earned at the Nitto ATP Finals.
Learn More

Rules & Format

View the rules and format of the Nitto ATP Finals.
Learn More

Tournament Schedule

Nitto ATP Finals
View the tournament schedule for the Nitto ATP Finals.
Learn More

About Nitto

Find out about Nitto, a Japanese manufacturer of high-performance materials.

Learn More